Thanks to Pinterest, these gorgeous collars were brought to my attention and I felt like they stood out enough for me to write a quick blog shout out to them. I was able to track down a few of the pinned photos back to their original site at Teacups, Puppies & Boutique which opened my eyes to many more (of which I just spent a half hour perusing through…) This was the original pinned photo on Pinterest that realed me in. It’s so perfect for the tiny, pup or pug that may need to be put in a harness!

Image

Had to point these adorable collars out as well…

Image

You’ll have to take some time to browse around on the site, they have some fun accessories and bows for your dogs that are almost too cute to resist! If you get a chance make sure to glance at the ‘luxury dog beds‘ – your furry friends will be sleeping like a king in the products they offer on this site. After writing this post I’m realizing this is geared a little towards the feminine side, so I do apologize. Perhaps this is masculine enough for your little guy…

Image

How to Spoil Your Precious Pet

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

