Puppy Inspired Desserts

With Murphy being part Bichon, these cupcakes immediately caught my eye! I searched all over Google and unfortunately can’t find the recipe for them. I suppose if you’re a pastry chef you could probably make something up as you went along – but for those like me, we’ll just have to wait until someone bakes them for us.

Looking more into cute puppy related desserts I came across these Puppy Dog Cupcakes on a blog post, but once again no recipe was provided. From the looks of it they seem pretty simple; nutter butter cookies, vanilla wafers, chocolate frosting and M&M’s, am I right?

And I’m obsessed with these Chocolate Lab Cupcakes, and these ones happen to have a recipe back on the blog. Too bad none of these cupcakes are edible for dogs themselves, but I thought they were just too cute not to share with all of our pet lovers. Do you have any favorite desserts you want to share? Feel free to post below in the comments, we’d love to see them!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

